Welcome to:
peter and tamiko

Impressum

Featured Project: GO FAKE YOURSELF!

Participatory deepfake artificial intelligence net art by Tamiko Thiel and /p, 2020.

 


Currently Mission Base includes:

Tamiko Thiel's online portfolio: www.tamikothiel.com

Peter Graf's online portfolio: https://mission-base.com/peter/cve.html

Philip Thiel's website on wooden boat designs: https://www.mission-base.com/sea-land-design/

Midori Kono Thiel's online portfolio of calligraphy: https://www.mission-base.com/midori/

Peter Graf's Free GPL Open Source Software: https://www.mission-base.com/peter/source/ and AR-vos - Augmented Reality - viewer open source

The Richard Feynman / CM-1 T-shirt Memorial Photo Shoot:https://tamikothiel.com/cm/tshirt/tshirt.html
(See also Tamiko's website on the Connection Machine: https://tamikothiel.com/cm/)

Slash P's website: https://www.mission-base.com/p/

Robert G. Stein's website: https://www.mission-base.com/robertGstein/

The pages dedicated to the memory of Bob Rockwell: https://www.mission-base.com/bob/

Tamiko's and Peter's picture pages: https://www.mission-base.com/pictures/

... and check out the website of Bootswerft Stephan Fischer, Hafenmeister der Marina Bernried, Starnberger See: https://www.bootswerft-fischer.de (in German.)

... and Marlena Corcoran's educational consulting site Athena Mentor https://www.athena-mentor.com

... and the web site of the professional photographer Daniel Samanns (Fotograf) https://www.wetplate-berlin.com

... and the web site of Christoph Reiserer https://www.christophreiserer.net

... and the web site of Susanne Wiegner https://www.susannewiegner.de

... and the web site of Dietmar Elflein https://www.d-elflein.de

... and sound artist Carrie Bodle's websites www.carriebodle.com and www.sonifications.com

... and last but not least the website of Teresa Reuter, architect in Berlin: https://www.architektur-visualisierung-grafik.de.


To find out how to reach us take a look at the Impressum. Datenschutzerklaerung

copyright 1995 - 2020 by Tamiko Thiel and Peter Graf